Journal Writing

     One of the first concepts the writing book I’m reading right now deals with journal writing. I really have no problem with that topic whatsoever. I am pretty sure I have almost 10 years of my life written down in old notebooks which are strategically taped and glued to one another to compile some giant compendium of my thoughts.
     I need to now harness all of those notes into some sort of entertainment material with the world. Everything that comes out now I feel like I have already seen, and is now a reboot of reboot. I think I can make something a little better.

Leave a Reply

